SCHOOL CALENDAR 2019-2020

 

·       Monday, September 2 Labor Day- School closed

·       Monday, October 14 Columbus Day- School closed

·       Monday, November 11 Veterans Day- School closed 

·       Thursday, November 28 and Friday, November 29 -Thanksgiving Holiday 

·       Monday, December 23 through January 6- Winter Break

·       Monday, January 20 Martin Luther King Day - School Closed 

·       Monday, February 17 President Day – School Closed

·       Monday, March 23 through Friday March 27 -Spring Break 

·       Monday, May 25 Memorial Day-School Closed

·       Friday, June 26 - Last Day of School

·       Monday, June 29 through Friday, July 3 -Summer Break 

·       Monday, July 6 through Friday, July 31 - Summer Camp 

·       Monday, August 3through Friday, August 7 – Teacher’s Orientation Week (school closed)

·       Thursday, July 4 Independence Day –School Closed

·       Monday, August 10 - 1st Day of School

KIDSVERSITY reserves the right to take an additional 5 day off each school year for teacher services/ training. 

Kidsversity Preschool

310 E. Alameda Avenue

Burbank, CA 91502

Facility Number: 197493963

© 2019 by Kidsversity

  • Yelp Social Icon
  • Instagram