top of page
IMG_7238.jpg

SCHOOL CALENDAR 2024-2025

  • Monday, September 2 Labor Day School Closed

  • Monday November 11th, Veterans Day -School Closed

  • Thursday, Nov 28 - 29th,  Thanksgiving Holiday- School Closed

  • Monday, Dec 23rd through Friday, Jan 3rd -Winter Break -School Closed

  • Monday, January 20, Martin Luther King Day - School Close

  • Monday, February 17, President Day – School Closed

  • Monday, March 17 through Friday March 21st -Spring Break-School Closed

  • Thursday April 24th, Armenian Genocide-School Closed

  • Monday, May 26 Memorial Day-School Closed

  • Monday, June 23 through Friday, June 27 -Summer Break -School Closed

  • Monday, June 30 through Friday, August 1st- Summer Camp

  • Friday July 4th, Independence Day- School Closed

  • Monday,  Aug 4th through Friday, Aug 8th – Teacher’s Orientation Week-School Close

  • Monday Aug 11,   First Day of School Begins 2025-2026

bottom of page